play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adam V Neath Ltd

At Adam V Neath Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adam V Neath Ltd

Adam V Neath Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Defender

    By Sophie D on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Adam was very helpful and always responded quickly to questions. Easy transaction.


  • 5

    Would reccomend.

    By Scott B on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 4 year old VW Amarok from Adam Neath in Nov 2020. Very good and straight forward experience. He pointed out the minor faults straight away and on having a professional inspection/report the vehicle all checked out well. Would use again.


  • 5

    Great Service - Great Company

    By Stuart R on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    We found AVN4x4 on autotrader when searching the market for a pick up for our business. From the word go the buying experience with Adam was great and we are super pleased with our purchase. When it’s time to change this one we will be back!


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Wayne R on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always a bit daunting spending money on a used car. I chose AVN4x4 above many others after reading his feedback and reviews. The total experience was a pleasure. AVN is polite, fair and helpful. The car is great, as described with very low mileage for the year. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Definitely the man for the job.

    By Glyn C on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Dealt with speedily and professionally given the present difficult circumstances. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great service and a pleasant buying experience

    By Tom W on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ideal car buying experience, Adam was very helpful and communication was excellent. My additional accessories were fitted very promptly and arrangements for vehicle collection were seamless. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Toyota Hilux

    By Mark F on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class sourced a pick up within a week kept us inform on delivery


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Edward D on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hassle experience, very pleasant to deal with and all paperwork was sorted within 5 minutes.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service and experience

    By Simon C on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience. Adam was very helpful and made the process very easy and I’m very pleased. I was able to view and test drive the car very quickly. Adam also arranged a very good finance deal for me which was in place within 3 days. From test drive to collecting the car was 4 days. Car came with a comprehensive 6 month warranty too for extra piece of mind. Great service. Highly recommended. Thanks Again!


  • 5

    Easy transaction

    By Roger K on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very affable and helpful owner, only a short distance from a major road. Very pleased with the car. Excellent condition at a very reasonable price. Missing tyre compressor was sorted out rapidly without any difficulty.


‹ Prev Next ›

Adam V Neath Ltd

Telephone:
01568 750567

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:30
Thursday 08:30 - 18:30
Friday 08:30 - 18:30
Saturday 08:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Adam V Neath Ltd

Address:
Lower Kimbolton Farm,
Kimbolton,
Leominster,
Herefordshire,
HR6 0JA