play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adam V Neath Ltd

At Adam V Neath Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adam V Neath Ltd

Adam V Neath Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definitely the man for the job.

    By Glyn C on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Dealt with speedily and professionally given the present difficult circumstances. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great service and a pleasant buying experience

    By Tom W on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ideal car buying experience, Adam was very helpful and communication was excellent. My additional accessories were fitted very promptly and arrangements for vehicle collection were seamless. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Toyota Hilux

    By Mark F on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class sourced a pick up within a week kept us inform on delivery


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Edward D on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hassle experience, very pleasant to deal with and all paperwork was sorted within 5 minutes.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service and experience

    By Simon C on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience. Adam was very helpful and made the process very easy and I’m very pleased. I was able to view and test drive the car very quickly. Adam also arranged a very good finance deal for me which was in place within 3 days. From test drive to collecting the car was 4 days. Car came with a comprehensive 6 month warranty too for extra piece of mind. Great service. Highly recommended. Thanks Again!


  • 5

    Easy transaction

    By Roger K on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very affable and helpful owner, only a short distance from a major road. Very pleased with the car. Excellent condition at a very reasonable price. Missing tyre compressor was sorted out rapidly without any difficulty.


  • 5

    Discovery sport purchase with AVN

    By Martyn M on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased many cars over the years. This was my best experience to date. Adam was very knowledgable and assisted with all aspects of the purchase. I will defineatly contact him the next time we want to change our vehicle. 10 out of 10


  • 5

    The best car buying experience

    By John R on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was the best buying experience I have had when purchasing a used car. The car it was exactly as described yet Adam pointed out 2 very minor blemishes which (quite frankly) I had failed to notice. Any queries were fully and honestly answered . Although the car had been recently serviced and MOT’d Adam had the car fully serviced and MOT’d and guaranteed for 6 months at no extra cost prior to me collecting it. I would totally recommend.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable, efficient and nice to haggle with!

    By Mr S D on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    My local mechanic does the mots and servicing for AVN Ltd so when I told him I was after a 4x4 pickup he recommended a trip to Adam's. Adam was able to answer all of my questions which helped convince me that it was worth paying extra for a Hilux. He understood straight away that I was after a no frills workhorse vehicle and didn't try to convince me to look at anything else. He soon found me a suitable model that I couldn't quite afford but we had a very well mannered haggle and came to a mutually acceptable deal. Sorting the payment and paperwork, including trading-in of my previous car, was done with ease. The process was very pleasant throughout. About the best car buying experience I've ever had in fact - cheers Adam!


  • 5

    First rate

    By A M on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful throughout the process, would recommend to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›

Adam V Neath Ltd

Telephone:
01568 750567

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:30
Thursday 08:30 - 18:30
Friday 08:30 - 18:30
Saturday 08:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Adam V Neath Ltd

Address:
Lower Kimbolton Farm,
Kimbolton,
Leominster,
Herefordshire,
HR6 0JA