play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adam V Neath Ltd

At Adam V Neath Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adam V Neath Ltd

Adam V Neath Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Discovery sport purchase with AVN

    By Martyn M on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased many cars over the years. This was my best experience to date. Adam was very knowledgable and assisted with all aspects of the purchase. I will defineatly contact him the next time we want to change our vehicle. 10 out of 10


  • 5

    The best car buying experience

    By John R on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was the best buying experience I have had when purchasing a used car. The car it was exactly as described yet Adam pointed out 2 very minor blemishes which (quite frankly) I had failed to notice. Any queries were fully and honestly answered . Although the car had been recently serviced and MOT’d Adam had the car fully serviced and MOT’d and guaranteed for 6 months at no extra cost prior to me collecting it. I would totally recommend.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable, efficient and nice to haggle with!

    By Mr S D on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    My local mechanic does the mots and servicing for AVN Ltd so when I told him I was after a 4x4 pickup he recommended a trip to Adam's. Adam was able to answer all of my questions which helped convince me that it was worth paying extra for a Hilux. He understood straight away that I was after a no frills workhorse vehicle and didn't try to convince me to look at anything else. He soon found me a suitable model that I couldn't quite afford but we had a very well mannered haggle and came to a mutually acceptable deal. Sorting the payment and paperwork, including trading-in of my previous car, was done with ease. The process was very pleasant throughout. About the best car buying experience I've ever had in fact - cheers Adam!


  • 5

    First rate

    By A M on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful throughout the process, would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Helpful and efficient

    By Elizabeth F on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Adam V Neath was very helpful and efficient, the whole transaction including the part-ex went smoothly and we love the new car!


  • 5

    Fantastic service, great vehicles

    By Ed D on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent - Brought a great Discovery 4. Easy, honest and very knowledgeable on the vehicle. Would recommend +++++


  • 5

    Hassle free and straitforward used car purchase.

    By Julia P on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Adam V Neath Ltd was very informative about the vehicle and seemed very keen to portray all the aspects about their business. Adam V Neath Ltd was also very helpful in sorting out the paperwork and legal aspects of the vehicle for me. Buying a used vehicle can be some what of a nightmare senario for some of us, but Adam V Neath Ltd made the whole experience seem like a walk in the park and I would do business in the future with them if needs must. Kind regards, Julia.


  • 5

    Very easy to buy from!

    By Ken L on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    AVN is very easy to deal with and they made the buying process completely hassle-free. The deal agreed, the finance was organised and the car was supplied with no complaints at all.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gerry C on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish. Discovery in great condition as described. Pleasure to do business with. Look no further.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Carwyn J on 28 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Faultless and most helpful throughout the purchase.Have discussed a further purchase (discovery sport) based on the friendliness shown by a genuine friendly person. Purchased a Toyota hilux which was immaculate. I highly recommend 5 star rated.


Adam V Neath Ltd

Telephone:
01568 750567

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:30
Thursday 08:30 - 18:30
Friday 08:30 - 18:30
Saturday 08:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Adam V Neath Ltd

Address:
Lower Kimbolton Farm,
Kimbolton,
Leominster,
Herefordshire,
HR6 0JA