play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adam V Neath Ltd

At Adam V Neath Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adam V Neath Ltd

Adam V Neath Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend to all

    By Georgina Ravuwai on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from beginning to end nothing was a problem for Adam and he was very helpful when we purchased our car from him. Thank you Adam again would recommend you to anyone we know who is looking for a car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alice P on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, found me the perfect car. Would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer, would use again.

    By Elizebeth G on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service, Adam was helpful throughout and made buying my car easy and straightforward. Delighted with my car too, arrived in immaculate condition.


  • 5

    Car purchase and part exchange.

    By Tony S on 08 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    With the Covid restrictions Adam Neath showed me a live video of the cars main features and made the whole transaction really easy. I highly recommend!


  • 5

    Purchase of Defender

    By Sophie D on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Adam was very helpful and always responded quickly to questions. Easy transaction.


  • 5

    Would reccomend.

    By Scott B on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 4 year old VW Amarok from Adam Neath in Nov 2020. Very good and straight forward experience. He pointed out the minor faults straight away and on having a professional inspection/report the vehicle all checked out well. Would use again.


  • 5

    Great Service - Great Company

    By Stuart R on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    We found AVN4x4 on autotrader when searching the market for a pick up for our business. From the word go the buying experience with Adam was great and we are super pleased with our purchase. When it’s time to change this one we will be back!


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Wayne R on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always a bit daunting spending money on a used car. I chose AVN4x4 above many others after reading his feedback and reviews. The total experience was a pleasure. AVN is polite, fair and helpful. The car is great, as described with very low mileage for the year. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Definitely the man for the job.

    By Glyn C on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Dealt with speedily and professionally given the present difficult circumstances. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great service and a pleasant buying experience

    By Tom W on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ideal car buying experience, Adam was very helpful and communication was excellent. My additional accessories were fitted very promptly and arrangements for vehicle collection were seamless. Highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›

Adam V Neath Ltd

Telephone:
01568 750567

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:30
Thursday 08:30 - 18:30
Friday 08:30 - 18:30
Saturday 08:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Adam V Neath Ltd

Address:
Lower Kimbolton Farm,
Kimbolton,
Leominster,
Herefordshire,
HR6 0JA